A Premier Storage Facility

NORTH CAROLINA

Hickory

133 23rd Ave NE
Hickory, NC 28601 

(828) 838-1234

Hickory@fastandezselfstorage.com​​

Send Fast & EZ Self Storage A Message

Pay Your Rental Online

ARIZONA

Chandler
101 W Park Ave
Chandler, AZ 85225
(480) 857-0608
Chandler@fastandezselfstorage.com



CALIFORNIA

Montclair
5445 Olive Street
Montclair, CA 91763
(909) 985-9914
Montclair@fastandezselfstorage.com

Spring Valley
8823 Troy Street
Spring Valley, CA 91977
(619) 698-2397
SpringValley@fastandezselfstorage.com

Vista
201 Guajome Street
Vista, CA 92083
(760) 941-5222
Vista@fastandezselfstorage.com

Fontana 
8448 Cypress Avenue
Fontana, CA 92335
(909)350-8028
Fontana@fastandezselfstorage.com

OKLAHOMA

Tulsa

7715 E. Easton Street
Tulsa, OK  74115

(918) 838-4400

Tulsa@fastandezselfstorage.com​​

NEVADA

North Las Vegas
915 E. Colton Avenue
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
(702) 475-8293
NorthLasVegas@fastandezselfstorage.com​​

We look forward to serving you soon.

Las Vegas
4623 N Lamb Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89115
(702) 644-1068

LasVegas@fastandezselfstorage.com


Phoenix
2838 E Greenway Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85032
(602) 971-2800
Phoenix@fastandezselfstorage.com


Contact Fast & EZ Self Storage


Thank you for contacting Fast & EZ Self Storage, providing reliable, professional moving services. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you might have.